Menu

Trænerliste

Årgang Fornavn Efternavn Tlf.nr. Mailadresse

 Herresenior    

Træner 1.hold Claus Gottlob 41440471

clausgottlob@gmail.com

Træner 2.hold Torben Emil Olsen 29607360

lilleolsen@live.dk

Træner 3.hold Chrstian K. Pedersen 61692343

mynameiskp@hotmail.com

Oldboys    

Træner Jannick Schønecker 25283660 jsc@daks.nu

U15/16 -D   

Træner Henrik  Krogh 28887548 tbk.drenge99@gmail.com
  Daniel  Balvig-Phillips 41789387 daniel@balvig.com
  Mads Elkjær 31325918 mads_elkjaer_moller@live.dk
Holdleder Line  Ryberg-Jensen 60956048 line.ryberg@skolekom.dk

U14 -D    

Træner Brian  Thiim 29805456 brianthiim@icloud.com
  Flemming Theilmann 22992292 ftlini@ft.dk
  Valdemar Ahlquist 42314569 valdemarahlquist@gmail.com
  Jakob Christensen 25613897 jakob.ch.1999@gmail.com

U13 -D    

Træner Søren Toft  Larsen 51184801 stldata@hotmail.dk
  Stefan  Thesander 21818089 st@rosenberg.com
  Rasmus Christensen   rasmus@qbrev.dk
Holdleder Ulla  Christiansen 60231734 ubchristiansen@outlook.dk

U12 -D    

Træner Michael Mikkelsen 22415343 mail@svendherlig.dk
  Peter Skou 60602669 ps@nhebiler.dk

U11 -D    

Træner René  Aistrup 29395827 reneaistrup@gmail.com 
  Jacob Grande 31433443 jacob.grande@gmail.com
  Henrik Schultz 24921494 hs0407@gmail.com

 U10 -D    

Træner Kasper Korsgaard Olsen 20552664 kkolsen@live.dk
  Martin  Rise 40863012 martin@dortherise.dk

U9    

Træner Stig  Kongsfelt 28916138 stigkongsfelt@gmail.com
  Morten  Kryl 22404593 fckryl@gmail.com

U8    

Træner Nicolaj Hansen 40386970 ncjhansen1@gmail.com
  Christian Steensberg 51906686 christian@steensberg.dk

Sandkasse

Træner Jacob Ølgaard 21562954 j.o-281@hotmail.com

Oldgirls    

Træner Tom  Nielsen 40157387 farmer-tom@mail.tele.dk
Holdleder Kamilla Kamskard 28680402 kk@sejergaardsskolen.dk
  Margrethe Gjoveraa Hansen 22985701 gjoveraa@icloud.com
U17 - P    
Træner Kim Pedersen 24656918 tbk.piger@gmail.com
Holdleder Charlotte Dahl Olsen 22624464 charlottedahl71@gmail.com
  Karina Ejby 23423570 k.ejby@live.dk

U14 - P   

Træner Kim Pedersen 24656918 tbk.piger@gmail.com
  Emelie Schrøder 22395959 emelie.schroder@gmail.com
  Sille Ejby 61317272 silleejby@gmail.com
  Alaiza Bonga 26333321 alaizabonga@hotmail.com
Holdleder Tina  Christensen 61266961 tbktoser@hotmail.dk

U11/12 - P

Træner Stig  Kongsfelt 28916138 stigkongsfelt@gmail.com
  Claus  Sørensen 22321390 boeghsoerensen@gmail.com
Holdleder Trine Grande 30250428 vith.grande@gmail.com

Gåfodbold/motionsfodbold

Træner Allan Larsen 20410029 allanq0707@gmail.com