Menu

Trænerliste

Årgang Fornavn Efternavn Tlf.nr. Mailadresse

 Herresenior    

Træner 1.hold Claus Gottlob 41440471

clausgottlob@gmail.com

Træner 2.hold Torben Emil Olsen 29607360

lilleolsen@live.dk

Træner 3.hold Kim Kristiansen 31363083

kimkristiansen@gmail.com

Oldboys    

Træner Jannick Schønecker 25283660 jsc@daks.nu

U16 -D   

Træner Jakob Christensen 25613897 jakob.ch.1999@gmail.com
  Valdemar Ahlquist 42314569 valdemarahlquist@gmail.com
  Mads Elkjær 31325918 mads_elkjaer_moller@live.dk
Teamkoordinator Henrik Krogh 28887548 tbk.drenge99@gmail.com
Holdleder Line  Ryberg-Jensen 60956048 line.ryberg@skolekom.dk

U14/U15 -D    

Træner Brian  Thiim 29805456 brianthiim@icloud.com
  Flemming Theilmann 22992292 ftlini@ft.dk
  Søren Toft Larsen 51184801 stldata@hotmail.dk
 Teamkoordinator Allan Larsen 20410029 allanq0707@gmail.com

U12/U13 - D    

Træner Michael Bruus Mikkelsen 51184801 mail@svendherlig.dk
  René Aistrup 29395827 reneaistrup@gmail.com

U11 -D    

Trænere Kasper Korsgaard Olsen 20552664 kkolsen@live.dk
  Martin  Rise 40863012 martin@dortherise.dk
Hjælpetrænere Casper Claumarch Christensen    
  Noah Kongsfelt    
  Tobias Ryberg-Jensen    

 U10 -D    

Træner Stig Kongsfelt 28916138 stigkongsfelt@gmail.com
  Morten  Kryl 22404593 fckryl@gmail.com

U9    

Træner Nicolaj Hansen 40386970 ncjhansen1@gmail.com
Assistenttræner Theis Persson 21334623 theispersson@email.com

U8    

Træner        
         

Sandkasse

Træner Jacob Ølgaard 21562954 j.o-281@hotmail.com

Oldgirls    

Træner Tom  Nielsen 40157387 farmer-tom@mail.tele.dk
Holdleder Kamilla Kamskard 28680402 kk@sejergaardsskolen.dk
  Margrethe Gjoveraa Hansen 22985701 gjoveraa@icloud.com
U17 - P    
Træner Kim Pedersen 24656918 tbk.piger@gmail.com
Holdleder Charlotte Dahl Olsen 22624464 charlottedahl71@gmail.com
  Karina Ejby 23423570 k.ejby@live.dk

U14/U15 - P  

Træner Kim Pedersen 24656918 tbk.piger@gmail.com
Holdleder Tina  Christensen 61266961 tbktoser@hotmail.dk

U12/13 - P

Træner Stig  Kongsfelt 28916138 stigkongsfelt@gmail.com
  Claus  Sørensen 22321390 boeghsoerensen@gmail.com
Holdleder Trine Grande 30250428 vith.grande@gmail.com
U9 - P
 Trænere Rene Bro Gaardsvig   renbgaard@gmail.com
  Rasmus Jensby 29631103 rasmusjensby@yahoo.dk

Gåfodbold/motionsfodbold

Træner Allan Larsen 20410029 allanq0707@gmail.com
  Bent Hansen 24935101 benthavremarken@gmail.com